EURead currently consists of 25 non-profit-organisations from 18 European countries (Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Ireland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom) working under the umbrella of the national authorities, involving all parts of society including political decision makers, associations, labour organisations, churches, schools, kindergartens, celebrities and companies.

For more information about the individual organisations please click on the logos below.

Become a member yourself!